You will receive a full refund, provided you cancel your initial session more than 48 hours before the session start time. You will also receive a full refund if a therapist declines your booking. If a refund is not issued automatically when one is due, please send us a message so we can issue this for you.
If you cancel a follow-up session with more than 48 hours notice, then you will not be charged for your booking.
You can cancel a session at any time by logging in to your account to access your Client Dashboard, and clicking on the upcoming session. You will then be shown the option to cancel :