Skip to main content
How can I cancel my session?
Iain avatar
Written by Iain
Updated yesterday

You can cancel a session at any time by logging in to your account to access your Client Dashboard.

Then click on the upcoming session you wish to cancel, and click on the Cancel Session button in the session details page :

As long as you cancel at least 48 hours before your initial session start time, a full refund will be issued. For follow-up sessions, the payment will no longer be collected. Our full Refund Policy can be found here.

If you are having issues accessing your account or cancelling your session, please contact the team so we can help. 

Did this answer your question?