If a client cancels in less than the required 48-hour window, or simply does not arrive at his or her appointment, please complete your update on the app as soon as possible.

Clients are charged in advance of the session, so unless you agree to waive it, the client will be charged and you will be paid.

In rare circumstances, we will agree to waive the session on your behalf, and will cover the cost of your time.

Did this answer your question?