There are no membership fees to join our platform, so you do not need to give any notice to leave.

Your profile will only be displayed if you have availability, so if you delete your working times from your Calendar, your profile will no longer appear in the search results.

If you would like to have your account deleted, please email us at [email protected] or via the live chat on the platform, and we will action your request as soon as possible.

Did this answer your question?